Skip to main content


The hear ME now Board is Committed to Supporting its Mission

  1. Richard O’Meara

    Attorney for Murray, Plumb and Murray

  2. Tina Novick

    CPA, Porous Technologies, LLC and Stormwater Compliance, LLC

  3. Gregg Novick

    Board Member
    President, Porous Technologies, LLC and StormWater Compliance, LLC

  4. Gregg Lagerquist

    Board Member
    WGME 13 News Anchor

  5. Deb Feagans

    Board Member
    Attorney and mother of a child with hearing loss